New York State Association of PBAs

Executive Board

Michael O’Meara
(President of the MTA PBA)
Paul Nunziato
First Vice President
(President of the Port Authority PBA)
Robert  Pedley
Second Vice President
(President of the Floral Park PBA)
John Wighaus
Recording Secretary
(President of the Nassau County Detectives’ Association)
John Cowie
Corresponding Secretary
(President of the Suffolk County Superior Officers' Association)
Jim Carty
(President of the Rockville Centre PBA)
Daniel Fitzpatrick
(First Vice President of the Suffolk Detectives’ Association)